1991-11-03 The Palace of Auburn Hills (Detroit, MI)
Video Shot : Audience

Image Quality :

Sound Quality :


Comments :

Gen : Master
TV system: NTSC

LENGHT : 1h49m

DVD's: 1


Enter Sandman
Creeping Death
Harvestor of Sorrow
Sad But True
Wherever I May Roam
Bass Solo (Jason)
Through the Never
The Unforgiven
Justice Medley
Drum Solo (Lars & James)
Guitar Solo (Kirk)
The Four Horsemen
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Fade to Black
Whiplash (cut)
Master of Puppets (missing)
Seek & Destroy (missing)
One (missing)
Last Caress (missing)
Am I Evil? (missing)
Battery (missing)
Stone Cold Crazy (missing)